Thursday, May 19, 2022   22:42:03
Sunday, February 17, 2013

  Javad Owji 

  Minister of Petroleum 
  Chairman of  the Board of  National Iranian Oil  Company


  Mohsen Khojasteh Mehr 

  Chief Executive Officer 
  Vice Chairman of the  Board of National Iranian Oil Company


  Karim Zobeidi 

  Director of  Corporate Planning

  Member of the board

  Akbar Soheilipour 
  Member of the board

  Seyyed Saleh Hendi 

   Member of the board

  Saeed Khoshrou

  Member of the board

  Zahra Goudarzi

  Member of the board

  Farrokh Alikhani

  Deputy Director for Production Affairs

  Substitute Member

  Nasrin Mohammadi

  Head of Conventions and Secretary of the board